USS Midway
Legoland, California

Southern California Robotics League – SCRL – Board Members

President – John Rose
Treasurer – Linda Dee
Secretary – Haydee Ortiz-Garrido
Webmaster – Diana Rempher & Cameron DeMille
Board Members:

Sarah Rodriguez – Program Delivery Partner (PDP)
Lynn Crockett

Planning Committee:

Head Referee – Dr. Earl Williams
Head Judge – Olivia Tian
Head Volunteer Coordinator
Head Innovation Project Judge
Head Robot Design Judge – Janelle Fine
Head Core Values Judge

FIRST Senior Mentor – San Diego Cameron DeMille

Would like to join the Southern California Robotics Planning Committee?
Contact Us at [email protected] !